The Penpals Network

Mach die Welt kleiner


Benutzer-Details für ArtFotographie

Avatar

ArtFotographie

Nur registrierte Benutzer können E-Mails versenden.
Letzter Login : 04.08.2006
Registriert seit : 03.08.2006
Land : Italy ( Sicilia )
Geschlecht :
Alter : 48
Sprachen : English 
E-Mail-Freunde finden : Ja
Sprachen lehren/lernen : Ja
Gastfamilie suchen : Ja
Gastfamilie werden : Nein
Nachricht erstellt : 03.08.2006
Hi, my name is Michael I am a photographer and live in England in the county of Sussex, and about 1 hour from London. I am 36 years old-My friends tell me that I look about 28 years old.I have dark hair and blue eyes and about 1.84CM in height. I would like to learn to speak Italian and also French, in exchange I would willing to offer training in photography-maybe you want some advice on composition or how to use your digital camera. Or perhaps you might like to learn how to print in black and white the tradional way-Before digital cameras. I am looking to travel to Naples and Sicily to spend a few months in either. It would be very helpful if you know of a photography studio that I could get in touch with. I am looking for friendship and to share personal experiences with, if you offer advice on accommodation and the work scene this would be very helpful.
I have a friendly, caring and positive attitude to life, and I value friendships very dearly and treat people with respect. Don't worry if maybe you are not confident about speaking or writing English,as I am also looking to learn to speak your langauge. Look forward to hearing from you. laugh
Nur registrierte Benutzer können E-Mails versenden.