The Penpals Network

Mach die Welt kleiner


Benutzer-Details für LittleDani

Avatar

LittleDani

Nur registrierte Benutzer können E-Mails versenden.
Letzter Login : 13.06.2006
Registriert seit : 13.06.2006
Land : Germany ( Northrhine-Westphalia )
Stadt : Aachen
Geschlecht :
Alter : 33
Sprachen : German 
E-Mail-Freunde finden : Ja
Sprachen lehren/lernen : Nein
Gastfamilie suchen : Nein
Gastfamilie werden : Nein
Nachricht erstellt : 13.06.2006
Hello,

I'm a young female from West-Germany and I would love to get to know people from Japan. Age, gender (I wouldn't mind getting mails from nice men though ) and looks do not matter but you have to be a friendly person (with a good sense of humor) happy.
I'm into music and literature, I love going to the movies or out for dinner. I speak German (of course) and English. No Japanese just yet but i will start taking lessons next year. happy I love to travel, I've been to Austria, Switzerland and France and i go to the Netherlands and Belgium quite often because it's only 5 minutes away from here (I live on the border to the Netherlands and Belgium) I spent 6 months in the USA last year/this year visiting friends. Japan will definitely be next and it would be nice to know someone there.
Maybe you're interested in Germany/Europe in general or in the German language, maybe you want to visit here some day, well, i will be here to show you around happy

Well if you want to get to know me better write to me at: LittleDaniFromDEaol.com

Or send me an Instant message whenever I'm online:

AIM: LittleDaniFromDE
MSN: LittleDaniFromDEaol.com
Yahoo: LittleDaniFromDE
ICQ: 342163594

I'm looking forward to your mails/messages happy

Love,
Daniela
Nur registrierte Benutzer können E-Mails versenden.