The Penpals Network

Mach die Welt kleiner


Benutzer-Details für dkrypt

Avatar

dkrypt

Nur registrierte Benutzer können E-Mails versenden.
Letzter Login : 18.10.2006
Registriert seit : 18.10.2006
Land : United States ( Texas )
Stadt : Irving
Geschlecht :
Alter : 27
Sprachen : English 
MSN : MSN Messenger Status
AIM : drnutto
E-Mail-Freunde finden : Ja
Sprachen lehren/lernen : Ja
Gastfamilie suchen : Nein
Gastfamilie werden : Nein
Nachricht erstellt : 18.10.2006
Hello, my name is Mikhael and I would like to have pen pals in Germany, France, and Italy. I am 16 years old and of course male as you can tell by my profile. I am an interesting person to talk to my interests are music, computers, reading, and making funny movies with the stunts I do. I live life as it is, and I'm willing to try new things. I like to take risks but want them to be video taped so I can watch them again. The music I listen to is mainly rock like Rammstein, Korn, Eisbrecher, Knorkator, and Slipknot. I am also a beginner bass player and I like to think I'm getting better at it. I read alot of books and I am a fast reader, which helps me out alot in school when they let me read a book I like then do a project on because I'm done in less than 24 hours if its 1000 pages or less. I can read up to 800 pages in 8 hours.My computer skills are a little low now but back when I was 12 i was making websites with me friend and future business partner John, we would also make game Emulators for our friends because back then it was kind of hard to find one. My academic score isn't the best right now but it has really improved in the past 2 years, I used to be a smart person back in 6th and 7th grade but I started to do drugs in 8th grade, but luckly I am quiting, even though its hard for me I am doing better than 3 months ago. Well this is getting a little long so if there is anything you want to know contact me and I'll tell you. Peace out.
Nur registrierte Benutzer können E-Mails versenden.