The Penpals Network

Mach die Welt kleiner


Benutzer-Details für little-cat

Avatar

little-cat

Nur registrierte Benutzer können E-Mails versenden.
Letzter Login : 15.06.2006
Registriert seit : 01.06.2006
Land : Germany ( Hesse )
Stadt : Sontra
Geschlecht :
Alter : 24
Sprachen : English  German 
E-Mail-Freunde finden : Ja
Sprachen lehren/lernen : Ja
Gastfamilie suchen : Nein
Gastfamilie werden : Nein
Nachricht erstellt : 01.06.2006
Hey,

my name is Vanessa and I'm from Germany. I live in the middle of Germany near the town Kassel =) I'm 13 years old and I'm looking for girls and boys all over the world from 11 to 16. You can write me in English or of course German.
If you want to know what I look like, I'll describe it *smile* I've got long red-brown hair and blue eyes. I'm very tall for my age, exactly 1,64m.
My hobbies are hearing music, playing with computer, writing letters, chatting with ICQ and MSN and drawing ) I like Italy and also Italian too =) I can't speak it, but I hope I will speak it soon. But I don't like sports like handball and football. My favourite subject at school is English and can you guess what I don't like? It's PE laugh
I'm listen to Tokio Hotel (a young german band), Christina Stürmer (she's from Austria), Green Day and Kelly Clarkson (everybody knows them, or?), LaFee (a german girl) and much more =)
My abosolutly favourite film is Titanic, maybe you know it?
Well, thanks for checking my profile and I hope you will write me *smile*

Bye,
Cat
Nur registrierte Benutzer können E-Mails versenden.