The Penpals Network

Mach die Welt kleiner


Benutzer-Details für mukka90

Avatar

mukka90

Nur registrierte Benutzer können E-Mails versenden.
Letzter Login : 06.12.2006
Registriert seit : 22.10.2006
Land : Italy ( Piemonte )
Stadt : Rivarone (AL)
Geschlecht :
Alter : 26
Sprachen : English 
ICQ : ICQ
MSN : MSN Messenger Status
E-Mail-Freunde finden : Ja
Sprachen lehren/lernen : Ja
Gastfamilie suchen : Ja
Gastfamilie werden : Nein
Nachricht erstellt : 22.10.2006
Hi! I'm Ambra. I live in a small village in the north-west of Italy, called Rivarone with my family: my Dominican mother, my Italian, father, my younger sister, my paternal grandmother and my sweet dog. I was born 16 years ago in Santo Domingo (for who doesn't know that, it's the capital of Dominican Republic, a small caribean island, nearby the Central America,shared with another country called Haiti), but a few days after my birth I was taken here. I'm still at school, attending 3rd of "Liceo Scientifico" (11th grade of high school I suppose), and, after that, I'd like to continue my studies at a Molecular Biology university, maybe abroad. My interests are: studying; listening to classical, but also, Pop music;practising sport (I actually do athletics); writing. About my character, I can say I'm a bit shy; pretty stubborn; sentive. I'm looking for youths of my age that, like me, want to correspond, exchange experiences, opinions, thoughts with other people and compare themselves. Then, it would be interesting to be able to learn more about other countries: their cultures, habits, lifestyles...and to improve my English.Precisely, I'd be interested in Central (Austria, Switzerland, Germany, Denmark,Netherlands) and Northern (Sweden, Norway, Finland, UK, Ireland, Island) Europe, so I'd be very pleased to receive letters or mails by guys from there. Write to me, please!
Nur registrierte Benutzer können E-Mails versenden.