The Penpals Network

Mach die Welt kleiner


Benutzer-Details für nina_caroline

Avatar

nina_caroline

Nur registrierte Benutzer können E-Mails versenden.
Letzter Login : 11.03.2007
Registriert seit : 15.08.2006
Land : Germany ( Bavaria )
Stadt : Eichendorf
Geschlecht :
Alter : 32
Sprachen : English  Spanish 
E-Mail-Freunde finden : Ja
Sprachen lehren/lernen : Ja
Gastfamilie suchen : Nein
Gastfamilie werden : Nein
Nachricht erstellt : 20.08.2006
Hello/Hola,

my name is Nina, I'm a 21 year old girl from Germany/Bavaria.

I'm working at a international company as an industrial clerk and in october I will start an in-service education on evening school as a foreign language correspondence clerk (English). Besides I have started to learn spain on evening school too. But I'm a really beginner with this language!! happy Who knows and I can change it with your help ;-)

Some of my interests are learning new and improve my languages respectively, meeting my friends, hearing music, going out with friends, reading (I love books from Tess Gerritsen), cooking, shopping and fitness.

With this advertisment I would like to find friends all over the world (preferring from USA,UK,Spain or Cuba),to improve my english and have a nice contact.
You should have my age (Maybe from 20 to 30 years old)

I'm not interested in love or in unseriously mails. Please do only write me, if you would like to have a nice mail contact with me.

So I'm looking forward to your mail!

Regards and Take care
Nina
Nur registrierte Benutzer können E-Mails versenden.