The Penpals Network

Mach die Welt kleiner


Benutzer-Details für screeck

Avatar

screeck

Nur registrierte Benutzer können E-Mails versenden.
Letzter Login : 03.07.2006
Registriert seit : 03.07.2006
Land : Finland
Geschlecht :
Alter : 29
Sprachen : English  Finnish  Swedish 
E-Mail-Freunde finden : Ja
Sprachen lehren/lernen : Ja
Gastfamilie suchen : Nein
Gastfamilie werden : Nein
Nachricht erstellt : 03.07.2006
Hello!

I'll write just shortly because I know that most people don't have time to read those long ads smile

My name is Antti and I come from Finland. I'm almost nineteen years old. I live with my parents, two younger brothers and a dog in a small city (50000 citizens) in eastern Finland.

I'm very honest, truthful, open-minded person. I like to talk with people who are willing to share their thoughts, ideas, culture and much more with me. I'm hungry for knowledge and I enjoy talking about life's big questions. My hobbies are weightlifting (which isn't exactly a hobby, it's much more: it's like a way of life), jogging and hockey. I'm also interested in computers, physics and mathematics; I want to know how this universe works and the laws behind it. Travelling is also my passion and I'm planning to do an interrail trip next summer in Europe. I also enjoy music, watching movies, swimming, partying and many many other things.

I'm looking for pen pals from Europe and the USA, mainly those who speak english as their native language. You can be a boy or girl between ages 17 and 110 happy. I just graduated from high school so I need to keep up my english skills (which aren't great by the way happy, so by writing I could do that. I would also like to meet new people from different countries.

So, don't be afraid and please send an e-mail!
Nur registrierte Benutzer können E-Mails versenden.